The Exodus (The Hunted series Book 2)

By Ali Winters

The Exodus (1)


The Exodus (The Hunted series Book 2)

By Ali Winters


Betrayal changes everything.

With the balance restored, Nivian and Kain settle into a comfortable routine. While he wants to move forward with Nivian, the more time they spend together, she begins to worry she’s using him to get the one thing she wants in life—memories of her past life.

Things aren’t as peaceful as they seem, the veil between realms begins to crack, causing shifts unlike what has ever been known before. Amid disappearances and the ever increasing dizzy spells that plague her, Nivian must deal with the turmoil of emotions within her heart.

As the balance begins to veer, it threatens to rip apart the fabric between worlds by an unknown force. Nivian and Kain must find the cause. If they don’t, the world as they know it may turn into hell on earth.

Additional Book Details

Rising Flame Press
Siabhra & Santelmo


  1. Pingback: warehouse for rent
  2. Pingback: webpage
  3. Pingback: Free UK Chat
  4. Pingback: 蜘蛛
  5. Pingback: 검증사이트
  6. Pingback: 먹튀
  7. Pingback: 3$#
  8. Pingback: tutorialcup
  9. Pingback: tutorial
  10. Pingback: h col
  11. Pingback: online casino list
  12. Pingback: glipizide 5 mg nz

You must be logged in to submit a comment!

Other Books Like This