WATCH NEXT

The Cloak

Santa Cat

By Deborah Underwood/ Illustrator: Claudia Rueda

Tags

Santa Cat

By Deborah Underwood/ Illustrator: Claudia Rueda


Synopsis

Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he’s not on Santa’s ‘nice’ list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren’t wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself—and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, and Bad Kitty will delight in this holiday treat.

Additional Book Details

Publisher
Penguin Young Readers
ISBN-10
0803741006

You must be logged in to submit a comment!

Other Books Like This

covereric
1Sloth cover