Nadia's Heart, Part One

Bedside Story Collection Series

By Edward Galluzzi


Bedside Story Collection Series

By Edward Galluzzi


The “Bedside Story Collection Series” is 12 colored books and e-books that span across the 12 months of the year. Each monthly story is unique and illustrated by the original drawings of children whose interpretation of the words can only be seen through their eyes. These stories are written to further the imagination of children and to strengthen the parent and child bond through the sharing of heartwarming, silly, absurd and believably impossible tales.

The stories are tied typically to the main holiday or theme of each month, more or less. The characters in the stories are based on what children relate to the most… animals and other children. There are also over 100 colored drawings sketched by children. The stories from my imagination and the drawings from theirs come together to stimulate the imaginations of children and open a whole new world for parents and their children to share. The “Bedside Story Collection Series” invites parents and children to sit back, relax and cuddle up in that special place in their home, as they enjoy the adventures that unfold one month at a time for an entire year in “Twelve Upon A Time…”

Additional Book Details

CCB Publishing
Edward Galluzzi

You must be logged in to submit a comment!

Other Books Like This